Staff and Contact Information

Office of the Executive Director/Directorate Administration

(202) 336-5970

  • Jim Diaz-Granados, PhD 
    Executive Director
  • Catherine Grus, PhD
    Deputy Executive Director
  • Jackie Tyson
    Associate Executive Director
  • Sharon Leiss
    Associate Director, Administration
  • Debra Perry
    Administrative Associate

Governance & Communications

(202) 336-5959

  • Hunter Clary
    Associate Executive Director
  • Jessica Andrade
    Assistant Director, Governance
  • Amanda Macchi
    Communications Officer

Office of Program Consultation and Accreditation

(202) 336-5979

  • Jacqueline Remondet Wall, PhD
    Associate Executive Director
  • Tia Scales
    Associate Director, Accreditation Governance and Administration
  • Elizabeth Reed 
    Associate Director, Accreditation Operations
  • Jacob H. Meyers
    Assistant Director, Accreditation Research
  • Joe Gayk
    Assistant Director, Policy Analysis and Communications
  • Jessica Lynn Toussaint 
    Senior Preliminary Review Manager
  • Michael Moyer 
    Senior Manager, Administration
  • Bill Prather
    Manager of Training
  • Jessica Jentilet
    Senior Manager, Training and Site Visits
  • Alicia Walker
    Senior Manager, Program Agenda
  • Tasha Haywood
    Finance Analyst
  • Angela Shuback
    Preliminary Review Assistant
  • Bethel Yeshiwas
    Research Assistant
  • Audrey Karney
    Accreditation Operations Assistant
  • Vacant
    Preliminary Review Assistant
  • Abby Liles
    Site Visitor Coordinator
  • Valencia Roach
    Administrative Assistant

Office of Graduate & Postgraduate Education & Training

(202) 336-5855

  • Garth Fowler, PhD
    Associate Executive Director
  • Daniel Michalski, PhD
    Associate Director
  • Caroline Cope
    Research Officer

Center for Psychology in Schools and Education

(202) 336-5977

  • Rena Subotnik, PhD
    Associate Executive Director
  • Maha Khalid
    Assistant Director

Continuing Education in Psychology

(800) 374-2721, ext. 5991, option 3

  • Greg Neimeyer, PhD
    Associate Executive Director
  • Marcia Segura
    Assistant Director
  • Janis Pitt
    Independent Study & Professional Development Programs Manager
  • Cristina Millett
    Manager, CE Convention Program Manager
  • Samantha James
    Program Associate 

CE Sponsor Approval System

(202) 336-5991, option 1

  • Antoinette Minniti, PhD
    Associate Executive Director
  • Kristen Knight-Griffin
    Office Manager
  • Amanda Upchurch
    Program Officer
  • Morgan Penberthy
    Administrative Coordinator

Precollege and Undergraduate Education

(202) 336-6140

  • Robin Hailstorks, PhD
    Associate Executive Director
  • Martha Boenau
    Associate Director
  • Emily Leary Chesnes
    Assistant Director
  • Yvonne Hill
    Program Associate

Education Government Relations Office

(202) 336-6062

  • Karen Studwell, JD
    Associate Executive Director
  • Jennifer Smulson
    Senior Legislative and Federal Affairs Officer
  • Alexandra Ginsberg
    Legislative and Federal Affairs Officer
  • Angela Sharpe, MG
    Legislative and Federal Affairs Associate
  • Rosetta Sheehan
    Legislative Assistant