2018 Elections

Apportionment Ballot Election

The 2018 apportionment ballot election is open from Nov. 15 through Dec. 14. To access your ballot, visit your member profile page at my.apa.org and use the link titled, '2018 Apportionment Ballot Election.'

2018 Election Results

President-elect and Board of Directors Election Results

APA voting members elected Sandra L. Shullman, PhD, as President-elect. Shullman's term will begin Jan. 1, 2019. She will serve as APA President beginning Jan. 1, 2020. Pamela E. Scott-Johnson, PhD, and Shannon L. Wiltsey Stirman, PhD, were elected as Members-at-large of the APA Board of Directors. Their 3-year terms will begin Jan. 1, 2019.

Division and SPTA Election Results

Divisions and state, provincial and territorial associations elected new officers and council representatives to serve in 2019.

2018 Call for Nominations

Call for Nominations

Learn how to nominate yourself or a colleague for a position in APA leadership. See current open calls.

Related Reading

Read news about APA elections: