2017 Graduate Student Ethics Writing Prize Winner

Congratulations to Cari Beth Rosoff, BS, graduate student at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, the 2017 recipient of the 16th annual Ethics Committee Graduate Student Ethics Writing Prize, presented by the Ethics Committee and the American Psychological Association of Graduate Students (APAGS). In honor of her winning paper, “Ethics in College Sexual Assault Research,” Rosoff will be awarded a $1,000 prize, a round-trip airline ticket to the APA 2017 Annual Convention in Washington, D.C., plus convention registration and hotel accommodations for three nights. The prize will be presented at a convention session.