Print Advertising

Monitor on Psychology Display Advertising
Good Practice

  • James Boston, advertising sales manager
    202-336-5714
    jboston@apa.org

Monitor on Psychology Recruitment/Classified Advertising

  • Amelia Dodson, classified & recruitment advertising sales manager
    202-336-5564
    adodson@apa.org
  • Shelby Watson, classified advertising sales representative
    202-336-5567
    swatson@apa.org
Journal Advertising
  • Doug Constant, journal advertising sales manager
    202-336-5574
    dconstant@apa.org
Digital Advertising

APA.org
APAPracticeCentral.org
APA Member Update e-newsletter
Practice Update e-newsletter

  • James Boston, advertising sales manager
    202-336-5714
    jboston@apa.org
PsycCareers.com, APA’s Career Center
  • Amelia Dodson, classified & recruitment advertising sales manager
    202-336-5564
    adodson@apa.org
  • Shelby Watson, classified advertising sales representative
    202-336-5567
    swatson@apa.org
Convention Advertising, Exhibit and Sponsorship Sales
  • Carol Hall, APA exhibit sales manager
    202-336-5627
    chall@apa.org
  • Jodi Ashcraft, advertising & exhibit sales director
    202-336-5565
    jashcraft@apa.org
Mailing Labels
  • Donna Wighington, planning and business management administrator
    202-336-5833
    dwighington@apa.org