APA members nominated five candidates to appear on the 2017 president-elect ballot. The final ballot will be sent to members on Sept. 15, and will close Oct. 30, 2017.

Members who have an email address on file with APA will be sent the ballot by email. Those members who do not have an email address will be sent a paper ballot and will have the option to vote online or by mail.

Log in to myAPA and vote for the 2018 APA president-elect by using the link on the myAPA page titled, "2017 President-elect election ballot." The election runs Sept. 15 through Oct. 30, 2017.

Log in and vote

Meet the Candidates

Jack Kitaeff, PhD, JD

Rosie Phillips Bingham, PhD

Raymond A. DiGiuseppe, PhD

Steven D. Hollon, PhD

Todd E. Finnerty, PsyD

Presidential Candidate Forum Video

Join moderator and APA Past President Susan McDaniel, PhD, for the 2017 Presidential Forum with president-elect candidates Steven D. Hollon, PhD, Rosie Phillips Bingham, PhD, and Raymond A. DiGiuseppe, PhD.